Judikay Songs mp3 Download Audio, Video, Lyrics

Judikay Songs mp3

Judith Kanayo, popularly known as Judikay, is a Nigerian gospel musician, singer and songwriter, signed to Eezee Conceptz. Judikay hails from Southern part of Nigeria and is a graduate of Theatre and Film Studies from The Redeemers University.

One of her earliest singles More Than Gold has become a favourite chorus sung in Churches and Christian fellowships around the world, Her 2019 debut album, Man of Galilee, is a 14-track collection filled with songs of praise, worship and uplifting prayers, sung in English, Igbo and Yoruba. It is critically acclaimed and has been a huge blessing to many. She is passionate about the revelation Knowledge of Christ and Yearns that all would come to this glorious knowledge.

Judikay won the Best Breakthrough Minister Female award at 2020 Maranatha Awards along with other nominations for her song Song of Angels (Ndi Mo Zi) and debut album Man of Galilee.

Judikay Songs mp3

Judikay Songs

  1. Alanu
  2. Capable God
  3. Daddy You Too Much
  4. Fountain
  5. Holy Ghost
  6. I Bow
  7. Idinma
  8. Imegi
  9. Jesus Is Coming
  10. Man Of Galilee
  11. More Than Gold
  12. Nations
  13. Next Level Worship
  14. Nothing Is Too Hard
  15. Omemma
  16. Raboni
  17. Songs Of Angels
  18. Yes Lord
  19. Your Grace

Gospel Songs By Country

  1. American Gospel Songs
  2. Australian Gospel Songs
  3. Congo Gospel Songs
  4. English Gospel Songs
  5. Ethiopian Gospel Songs
  6. French Gospel Songs
  7. Ghana Gospel Songs
  8. Indian Gospel Songs
  9. Ivorian Gospel Songs
  10. Jamaican Gospel Songs
  11. Kenyan Gospel Songs
  12. Liberian Gospel Songs
  13. Nigerian Gospel Songs
  14. South African Gospel Songs
  15. Tanzanian Gospel Songs
  16. Ugandan Gospel Songs
  17. Zambian Gospel Songs
  18. Zimbabwe Gospel Songs

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *