Moses Bliss Songs mp3 download Audio, Video, Lyrics

Moses Bliss Songs mp3

Moses Bliss is a Nigerian gospel singer and songwriter. He is based in Abuja, the Federal Capital Territory and came into limelight after the song, Too Faithful. Moses has a unique style of music, and is regarded as one of the most exceptional and sensational gospel singers in the country.

Moses released his Debut Album “Too Faithful” on 6th May, 2021, The Abuja based singer has shared the stage with a lot of great Gospel artist like Sinach, Tye Tribbett, Samsong, Sonnie Badu, Buchi, Tim Godfrey, Joe Praise etc. Below is a list of Moses Bliss songs

Moses Bliss Songs

  1. 1000 Hallelujah
  2. Bigger Everyday
  3. Chain Breaker
  4. Count On Me
  5. E No Dey Fall My Hand
  6. God Is Real
  7. Grateful
  8. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  9. Hail Your Name
  10. Ima Mfo
  11. In Your Hands
  12. I Prepare
  13. Jesus Is Here (This is Christmas)
  14. Kabash
  15. Miracle
  16. No Other God
  17. One Yes From God
  18. Perfection
  19. Royalty
  20. Spotlight
  21. Taking Care
  22. Too Faithful
  23. You, I Live For

Moses Bliss Songs mp3

Gospel Songs By Country

  1. American Gospel Songs
  2. Australian Gospel Songs
  3. Congo Gospel Songs
  4. English Gospel Songs
  5. Ethiopian Gospel Songs
  6. French Gospel Songs
  7. Ghana Gospel Songs
  8. Indian Gospel Songs
  9. Ivorian Gospel Songs
  10. Jamaican Gospel Songs
  11. Kenyan Gospel Songs
  12. Liberian Gospel Songs
  13. Nigerian Gospel Songs
  14. South African Gospel Songs
  15. Tanzanian Gospel Songs
  16. Ugandan Gospel Songs
  17. Zambian Gospel Songs
  18. Zimbabwe Gospel Songs

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *