Mercy Chinwo Songs mp3 Download Audio, Video, Lyrics,

Mercy Chinwo Songs mp3

Mercy Chinwo is a Nigerian gospel musician, singer and songwriter. born on September 5, 1990 in Portharcourt, Rivers State. She lost her father at a very young age. Chinwo released her first single, “Testimony”, in 2015, and “Igwe” a year later. She is signed to Gospel Music Label EeZee Conceptz.

Mercy songs is one of the trending gospel songs in home and abroad. She rose to fame after emerging winner of the Nigeria Idol season 2 in 2012. Check out the list of latest Mercy Chinwo songs below;

Mercy Chinwo Songs

  1. Akamdinelu
  2. Amazing God
  3. Baby Song
  4. Bor Ekom
  5. Chinedum
  6. Excess Love
  7. Eze
  8. I Am
  9. Imenem
  10. Incredible God
  11. Igwe
  12. Jesus
  13. Kosi
  14. Na You Dey Reign
  15. No More Pain
  16. Obinasom
  17. Oh Jesus
  18. Omekannaya
  19. Onememma
  20. Onyedikagi
  21. Oyoyo Chukwu
  22. Power Belongs To Jesus
  23. Receive It
  24. Regular
  25. Satisfied Album
  26. Strong Tower
  27. Suddenly
  28. Tasted Of Your Power
  29. Testimony
  30. Udeme
  31. Yahweh

Gospel Songs By Country

  1. American Gospel Songs
  2. Australian Gospel Songs
  3. Congo Gospel Songs
  4. English Gospel Songs
  5. Ethiopian Gospel Songs
  6. French Gospel Songs
  7. Ghana Gospel Songs
  8. Indian Gospel Songs
  9. Ivorian Gospel Songs
  10. Jamaican Gospel Songs
  11. Kenyan Gospel Songs
  12. Liberian Gospel Songs
  13. Nigerian Gospel Songs
  14. South African Gospel Songs
  15. Tanzanian Gospel Songs
  16. Ugandan Gospel Songs
  17. Zambian Gospel Songs
  18. Zimbabwe Gospel Songs

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *