Kirk Frankin - Declaration (This Is It!) mp3 Download Audio (Video & Lyrics)

Kirk Frankin – Declaration (This Is It!) mp3

Download mp3

Play Audio

Declaration (This Is It!) Lyrics – Kirk Franklin

Check it out, ya’ll
(There’ve been times in my life)
I’m tired and I wanna give up
(I’ve been wondering why)
Why is the world gettin’ so crazy?
(Still, somehow I believe)
I’ve come too far to die now
(I always survive)
If you’re a survivor, get up!
Let’s get it!

[Verse 1]
Gonna cry now, go ahead and get it out of my system
Know I’m hurt now, but soon I gotta get back to livin’
Can’t be here next year, givin’ you these same tears
Hope you enjoyed it, ’cause it’s the last time you’ll take a piece of me

It start right now, I don’t know how I’m gonna get thru it
I’m broke right now, I pray somehow ’cause I can’t do it
Can’t keep livin’ like this, there’s gotta be more than this
Jesus, I’m ready, I’m ready for what you have for me

(Are you gonna wait for a sign?)
Are you ready for your miracle
God’s people it’s time to (stand up and fight)
Let’s get it, let’s get it
This is it!!
You can’t mess with my mind anymore
This is it!
I’m smarter, see I’ve been here before
This is it!
It’s a new day, I’m not afraid anymore
This is it!
Yes, I believe, if you believe, help me say
This is it!

I’m a child of the King baby, look at somebody and tell ’em
This is it!

[Verse 2]
I look back now, I look at how you tried to break me
To take my life, my peace of mind and drive me crazy
My self esteem, my dreams, my destiny
So, God allowed it, because He knew He had big plans for me (Hallelujah!)

It’s your grace, I know today it’s how I made it (Thank You, Jesus)
When I thought that it was over (Lord, have mercy)


Everybody that’s been holdin’ you down, look at ’em and tell ’em
This is it!
I feel my help coming on right now, ya’ll

You think that maybe it’s over (You’re life ain’t over)
Not unless you want it to be

(Are you gonna wait for a sign?) your miracle
(stand up and fight)

This is it ya’ll, this is it ya’ll
You’ve been waitin’ and debating , here it is, ya’ll
All your stuff from your past, shake it off ya’ll
Though they said you wouldn’t last, who you is ya’ll?
Want your dreams back? Let’s get it!
Your peace of mind back? Let’s get it!
Want your family back? Let’s get it!
Are you ready? Let’s get it! (This is it!)
I speak against everything that comes to destroy the purpose in your life
This is it!
Worrying about your finances, your future, when you can’t even sleep at night
This is it!
I speak against depression and fear, every attack from the enemy
This is it!
This is your day, the Lord made it baby! God has set you free!
This is it!

You can’t mess with my mind anymore
This is it!
I’m smarter, see I’ve been here before
This is it!
It’s a new day, I’m not afraid anymore
This is it!
I wanna hear ya’ll sing this with your boy!
Every body say
This is it!

You can’t mess with my mind anymore
This is it!
I’m smarter, see I’ve been here before
This is it!
It’s a new day, I’m not afraid anymore
This is it!
Yes, I believe, if you believe, help me say
This is it!

Kirk Frankin – Declaration (This Is It!) mp3

Kirk Franklin Songs

  1. 123 Victory
  2. 911
  3. Afterwhile
  4. A God Like You
  5. A Letter From My Friend
  6. Always
  7. Anything 4 U
  8. Before I Die
  9. Better
  10. Bless Me
  11. Blessing In The Storm
  12. But The Blood
  13. Brighter Day
  14. Brokenhearted
  15. Call On The Lord
  16. Can’t Nobody
  17. Caught Up
  18. Chains
  19. Conclusions
  20. Conquerors
  21. Could’ve Been
  22. Declaration (This Is It!)
  23. Don’t Cry
  24. Don’t Take Your Joy Away
  25. Don’t Worry
  26. Everyone Hurts
  27. Exodus
  28. Fall In Love At Christmas
  29. Father Knows Best
  30. F.A.V.O.R
  31. Fear Is Not In My Future
  32. First Love
  33. Forever/Beautiful Grace
  34. Free
  35. Give Me
  36. God’s Got Us
  37. Gonna Be A Lovely Day
  38. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  39. He Can Handle It
  40. He’s Able
  41. Hello Fear
  42. He Loves Me
  43. Help Me Believe
  44. He Reigns/Awsome God
  45. Hero
  46. He Will Supply
  47. Hide Me
  48. Hold On Me
  49. Hold Me Now
  50. Hold Tight
  51. Hosanna
  52. How It Used To Be
  53. How Many Lashes
  54. I am
  55. I Am
  56. I Am God
  57. I Can
  58. Idols
  59. If You’ve Been Delivered
  60. I Like Me
  61. I Love You Jesus
  62. Imagine Me
  63. Intercession
  64. I Smile
  65. It’s Raining
  66. It’s Time
  67. It Would Take All Day
  68. Jealous
  69. Jesus
  70. Jesus Is The Reason For The Season
  71. Joy
  72. Just For Me
  73. Keep Your Head
  74. Kingdom
  75. Lean On Me
  76. Let It Go
  77. Let Me Touch You
  78. Little Boy
  79. Looking For You
  80. Lookin’ Out For Me
  81. Loosing My Religion
  82. Love
  83. Love Song
  84. Love Theory
  85. Mama’s Song
  86. Melodies From Heaven
  87. Melodies From Heaven
  88. Millionaire(Good Like That)
  89. Miracles
  90. More Than I Can Bear
  91. More Than Life
  92. My Desire
  93. My Life Is in Your Hands
  94. My Life Is In Your Hands
  95. My Life, My Love My All
  96. My World Needs You
  97. Never Alone
  98. Nobody
  99. No Sleep Tonight
  100. Now Behold The Lamb
  101. O Come All Ye Faithful
  102. OK
  103. Over
  104. Praise Joint (Remix)
  105. Pray For Me
  106. Real Love
  107. Revolution
  108. Riverside
  109. Road Trip
  110. September
  111. Silent Night
  112. Silver And Gold
  113. Smile Again
  114. So Good
  115. Something About The Name Of Jesus
  116. Speak To Me
  117. Spititual
  118. Still (In Control)
  119. Still In Love
  120. Stomp
  121. Strong God
  122. Sunday Morning
  123. Sunshine
  124. Take Me Back
  125. Talkin Bout
  126. Thank You
  127. Thank You For Your Child
  128. The Appeal
  129. The Alter
  130. The Blood Song
  131. The Family Worship
  132. The Last Jesus
  133. The Moment #1
  134. The Moment #2
  135. The Name
  136. The Night That Christ Was Born
  137. The Storm Is Over Now
  138. The Story Of Fear
  139. There’s No Christmas Without You
  140. The Transition
  141. They Need To Know
  142. Throw Yo Hands Up
  143. Till We Meet Again
  144. Today
  145. True Story
  146. Unconditional
  147. Up Above My Head
  148. Under The Blood
  149. Wake Up
  150. Wanna Be Happy?
  151. Washes Away
  152. We Three Kings
  153. When
  154. When I Get There
  155. When I Think About Jesus
  156. Where The Spirit Is
  157. Whole Nation
  158. Why
  159. Why We Sing
  160. Why We Sing
  161. Wynter’s Promise
  162. You Are

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *