Tasha Cobbs - At The Cross mp3 Download Audio Video Lyrics

Tasha Cobbs – At The Cross mp3

Download mp3

Play Audio

At The Cross Lyrics – Tasha Cobbs

I will fix my eyes
On calvary’s hill
Where my savior died
So I can live

This great exchange
Mercy for shame
My past erased
I’m born again

I find everything I need
At the cross, at the cross
Where His grace
It covers me
At the cross, at the cross

When I saw The light
My heart grew still
Faith gave me my sight
Now I can live

This debt I owe
What can repay
My life laid down
For all my days

Tasha Cobbs – At The Cross mp3

Tasha Cobbs Songs

  1. Ahh
  2. Break Every Chain
  3. Even Now
  4. Fill Me Up/Overflow Medley
  5. For Your Glory
  6. Forever At Your Feet
  7. Goodness Of God
  8. God I Look Unto You
  9. God So Loved
  10. Grace
  11. Gracefully Broken
  12. Holy Water
  13. I’m Getting Ready
  14. Immediately
  15. Intercession
  16. In Spite Of Me
  17. Jesus Saves
  18. Lift Every Voice and Sing
  19. Made a Way
  20. No Longer Slaves
  21. OMG
  22. Pour It Out
  23. Powerful Worship Medley
  24. Put a Praise On It
  25. Royalty
  26. Sense It
  27. This Is a Move
  28. You Know My Name
  29. You Must Break
  30. You Still Love Me
  31. Your Spirit

Gospel Songs By Country

  1. American Gospel Songs
  2. Australian Gospel Songs
  3. Congo Gospel Songs
  4. English Gospel Songs
  5. Ethiopian Gospel Songs
  6. French Gospel Songs
  7. Ghana Gospel Songs
  8. Indian Gospel Songs
  9. Ivorian Gospel Songs
  10. Jamaican Gospel Songs
  11. Kenyan Gospel Songs
  12. Liberian Gospel Songs
  13. Nigerian Gospel Songs
  14. South African Gospel Songs
  15. Tanzanian Gospel Songs
  16. Ugandan Gospel Songs
  17. Zambian Gospel Songs
  18. Zimbabwe Gospel Songs

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *