Frank Edwards - Dominus Omnium mp3 Download Audio Video

Frank Edwards – Dominus Omnium mp3

Download mp3

Play Audio

Dominus Omnium – Frank Edwards

[Verse 1]

Situations Bow
When I Call Your Name
The Only Living God
That’s who You are
There is no me without You
Mighty One
You’re the Son of God, AMEN

[Verse 2]

Rex Regum
et Dominus Omnium
We Worship and Adore
All Creation, they all Bow
In AWE of You
You’re the Son of God, AMEN

[Verse 3]

You Paid the Price
That no Man Could have Paid
This Life I Live
Is Nothing without You
So I Cast my Crown
Before Your MAJESY
You’re the Son of God, AMEN
You’re the Son of God,

[Verse 4]

Jesus, Jesus, Jesus
That’s Your Name
The only Sacrifice that is Enough
Pater et Filius et Spiritus
You’re the Son of God, AMEN

[Verse 5]

Anyi N’enye Gi Ekele
(N’enye Gi Ekele)
Anyi N’enye Gi Otito
Agu N’eche Mba, Nwoke Onye Obioma
You’re the Son of God, AMEN

Frank Edwards – Dominus Omnium mp3

Frank Edwards Songs

  1. Ayamma
  2. Believers Anthem
  3. Can’t Stop Loving You
  4. Celestial
  5. Champion
  6. Chioma
  7. Chukwu Ebuka
  8. Chukwu Okike
  9. Don’t Cry
  10. Ebube
  11. Eze Ndi Eze
  12. Hallelujah
  13. Happiness
  14. Here To Sing
  15. If Not For You
  16. I’m Supernatural
  17. I See Him
  18. I Lift My Voice
  19. Iyanu
  20. Limit Breaker
  21. Me
  22. Miye Ruwe
  23. Miracle Rain
  24. Mma Mma
  25. Most High
  26. No Other Name
  27. Oge Eruwo
  28. Oghene Doh
  29. Okaka
  30. Omega
  31. One Song
  32. Onye
  33. Opomulero
  34. Papa Nara Ekele
  35. Stars We Are
  36. Suddenly
  37. Sweet Spirit Of God
  38. Thy Will Be Done
  39. Under The Canopy
  40. Victory everywhere
  41. Welcome To Zion
  42. Wetin You No Fit Do
  43. You Too Dey Bless Me
  44. You Are Good

Joe Praize Songs

  1. Alpha And Omega
  2. Everything Is Blessed
  3. God Alone
  4. Happy Birthday
  5. Holy Ghost
  6. Joy Overflow
  7. Mighty God
  8. Miracle Papa
  9. More Than The World
  10. My Love Song
  11. Oga Jesus
  12. Powerful Jesus
  13. Unchangeable

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *