2021 Gospel SongsAaron Moses SongsAmerican GospelBlanca SongsMaverick City MusicSpanish Gospel SongsTRIBL Music

DOWNLOAD: Maverick City/TRIBL – Comunión mp3 (Video & Lyrics) Ft Aaron Moses & Blanca

Maverick City/TRIBL – Comunión mp3

Download Mp3

Play Audio

Comunión Lyrics – Maverick City/TRIBL Ft Aaron Moses & Blanca

Verso 1
Llévame al inicio
Cuando en el jardín escuche Tu voz
Quiero estar cara a cara
Guíame de regreso a la comunión

Pre Coro
Y Todo fue tan simple
Fue muy fácil amar
Nada nos aparta
Fue muy fácil confiar

Estás más cerca que mi propia piel
Y en cada respiro de mi ser
Aquí cosas muertas

Hoy resucitan
Mi corazón late otra vez
No hay duda, Eres mi amigo fiel
Verso 2
Tu estas cerca
Aquí te encuentro en el jardín Esto es comunión
Dónde conocido estoy por Ti

Pre Coro 2
Y Todo fue tan simple
Eres fácil de amar
Nada nos aparta
En Ti puedo confiar

Estás más cerca que mi propia piel
Y en cada respiro de mi ser
Aquí cosas muertas

Hoy resucitan
Mi corazón late otra vez
No hay duda, Eres mi amigo fiel

Aquí es donde debo estar
Solamente Tú y yo
Nada tengo que probar
Tú me aprobaste mi Señor

No hay mejor lugar
Aquí yo quiero estar
Que me separa del amor De Dios

About Song

Premiered 8 hours agoOfficial Music Video for “Communion” featuring Aaron Moses & Blanca

“Communion” was written by Steffany Gretzinger, Brandon Lake, Dante Bowe,Tony Brown and Jonathan Jay at a Maverick City Music Spanish camp. This song is from Maverick City Music’s first Spanish album, Como en el Cielo, released on March 19th, 2021. The vision and heart of Maverick City has always been to create space where it is yet to be created. Music that transcends language and cultural barriers is the by-product of that. Como en el Cielo is Maverick City Music’s hearts in action.

This video was captured in Atlanta during a live worship and recording night for Maverick City Music and features the Maverick City Music Choir.

Maverick City/TRIBL – Comunión mp3

Top Downloads – Maverick City

  1. Acercame
  2. Authority
  3. Be Praised
  4. Before And After
  5. Call Upon The Lord
  6. Closer
  7. Come Again
  8. Come And Behold
  9. Comunión
  10. Do It Again
  11. Echo
  12. Fill The Room
  13. Found it all
  14. Fresh Fire
  15. Fullness
  16. Give Me Faith
  17. God Of Israel
  18. God Of Midnight
  19. God Of The Promise
  20. Good God Almighty
  21. Gracias
  22. Grateful
  23. Graves Into Garden
  24. Hallelujah Here Below
  25. Here As In Heaven
  26. Have My Heart
  27. Hermoso Dios
  28. Hymn Medley
  29. Hymn Of The Ages
  30. I Am Loved
  31. I Have Decided
  32. Isaiah Song
  33. Is He Worthy
  34. I Thank God
  35. Jesus At The Center
  36. Jireh
  37. Joyful Joyful We Adore Thee
  38. Jubilee
  39. Lay It All Down
  40. Make It Right
  41. Man Of Your Word
  42. Mercy
  43. Mighty One
  44. Million Little Miracles
  45. Most Beautiful / So In Love
  46. Move Your Heart
  47. My Heart Your Home
  48. My Soul Sings
  49. My Testimony
  50. Names
  51. Never Lost
  52. No One Beside
  53. O Come Let Us Adore Him
  54. O Come To The Alter
  55. Old Church Basement
  56. Open Door
  57. Power
  58. Promises
  59. Real Thing
  60. Refiner
  61. Remember
  62. Rest On Us
  63. Resurrecting
  64. Ruins
  65. See A Victory
  66. Shall Not Want
  67. Son Of Suffering
  68. Still God
  69. Still Holy
  70. Such an Awesome God
  71. Take Me Back
  72. Talking To Jesus
  73. Temple
  74. Testify
  75. The Blessing
  76. The Blood Is Still the Blood
  77. The Reason
  78. The Story I’ll Tell
  79. There Is A Cloud
  80. There Is A King
  81. To You
  82. Used To This
  83. Vida Aos Sepulcros
  84. Wait On You
  85. Walk On Water
  86. When I Lock Eyes With You
  87. With You
  88. Won’t Stop Now
  89. Worthy
  90. Yahweh
  91. Yes & Amen
  92. You Hold It All Together

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!